Welcome to the Erlanger Treuhand Group

The Erlanger Treuhand provides comprehensive services for corporate clients. We consider all relevant perspectives of your situation in order to develop a economically and legally sustainable solution tailored to your needs.

From our pool of specialists we form suitable teams to fulfill the specific requirements of each individual request.

You will have only one contact person from our fiscal or legal department who coordinates all requests. We link and interlock our expertise from the different departments so that the respective areas are complementary and all possible consequences are considered. We use this network of expertise within our group to make you feel confident with your corporate decisions.

With regard to international matters we can benefit from our worldwide network of partners and business relations, if required.

We provide a comprehensive and intensive consulting service to our clients

In order to meet these requirements we employ an outstanding amount of professionals (auditors, tax consultants, lawyers), enabling the utilisation of the required specialisations which results from the increasing complexity of the framework.

Independent of the company size - from freelancer to a group of companies - each client benefits from a networked combination of expertise.

Sophisticated clients are our challenge. We lead you through unknown territory and actively point your attention towards possible opportunities and potential for improvement.

Our Membership of WIRAS Verbund International

The Erlanger Treuhand Group is member of WIRAS Verbund International.

WIRAS Verbund International is a network of tax consultants, auditors and lawyers with an actual amount of 181 affiliated partners (offices) within 176 cities within 47 countries (as of April 2019). All foreign affiliated partners have German-speaking professionals and contact persons. Each year, 4 network meetings take place in Germany and abroad, which we regularly attend in order to maintain and expand our individual network. Due to these contacts a smooth, uncomplicated and competent consultancy in foreign legal systems worldwide is possible.

Thus, we provide a professional and individual consultancy by German speaking tax consultants, auditors and lawyers even abroad.

Herzlich Willkommen bei der Erlanger Treuhand

Die Erlanger Treuhand bietet umfassende Dienstleistungen für Unternehmensmandanten. Alle relevanten Perspektiven Ihres Mandats werden von uns miteinbezogen, um eine auf Sie abgestimmte, wirtschaftlich und rechtlich tragfähige Lösung zu entwickeln.

Aus unseren Spezialisten können wir nach den konkreten Anforderungen des Auftrags passende Teams bilden.

Ein steuerlicher oder rechtlicher Ansprechpartner koordiniert die Aufgabenstellungen. Unsere Fachbereiche ergänzen sich und berücksichtigen sich in ihren Wechselwirkungen. Diese Verbindung von Fachwissen innerhalb der Erlanger Treuhand setzen wir ein, um Ihnen Sicherheit bei Ihren unternehmerischen Entscheidungen zu verschaffen.

Bei internationalen Fragestellungen bringen wir bei Bedarf unsere weltweiten Partner bzw. Kontakte mit ein.

Wir beraten unsere Unternehmensmandanten umfassend und intensiv.

Um diesem Anspruch gerecht zu werden, beschäftigen wir weit überdurchschnittlich viele Berufsträger (Rechtsanwälte, Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer). Deren hohe Anzahl ermöglicht auch die Spezialisierungen, die aufgrund der zunehmenden Komplexität der Rahmenbedingungen erforderlich sind.

Unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße haben bei uns der Freiberufler wie der Konzern die Möglichkeit, auf verknüpfte Fachkompetenz zuzugreifen.

Anspruchsvolle Mandanten fordern uns heraus. Wir führen Sie sicher über unbekanntes Terrain und geben aktiv Hinweise auf Verbesserungspotenzial und Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Unsere Mitgliedschaft im WIRAS Verbund International

Die Erlanger Treuhand Gruppe ist Mitglied im WIRAS Verbund International.

Der WIRAS Verbund International ist eine Verbindung von Steuerberatern, Wirtschaftsprüfern und Rechtsanwälten mit derzeit 181 Verbundpartnern (Kanzleien) in 176 Städten in 47 Ländern (Stand April 2019). Sämtliche ausländische Verbundpartner verfügen über deutschsprachige Berufsträger und Ansprechpartner. Jährlich finden 4 Verbundsitzungen im In- und Ausland statt, an denen wir regelmäßig teilnehmen und unser persönliches Netzwerk pflegen und kontinuierlich ausbauen. Auf Grund dieser Kontakte ist eine reibungslose, unkomplizierte und kompetente Beratung in ausländischen Rechtsordnungen weltweit möglich.

Unseren Mandanten bieten wir somit eine professionelle und persönliche Beratung durch deutschsprachige Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer und Rechtsanwälte auch im Ausland.